

2018-2019 NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

As of 7/6/2018

Chair Tim Wentz

Vice Chair Bjarne Olesen

Region I Member Joe Furman

Region I Alternate Richard Vehlow

Region II Member Nicolas Lemire

Region II Alternate Isabelle Lavoie

Region III Member Paul Petrilli

Region III Alternate Sherry Abbott Adkins

Region IV Member Andy Cochrane

Region IV Alternate Chuck Curlin

Region V Member Wei Sun

Region V Alternate Richard Zbin

Region VI Member Tina Brueckner

Region VI Alternate Mark Hegberg

Region VII Member Dustin Meredith

Region VIII Member John Rhodes

Region VIII Alternate Nathan Hart

Region IV Member Blake Ellis

Region IV Alternate Michelle Swanson

Region X Member Devin Abellon

Region X Alternate Tiffany Bates Abruzzo



Region XI Member Rob Craddock

Region XI Alternate Jeff Hurd

Region XII Member Bill Malphus

Region XII Alternate Burns Bradford

Region XIII Member Low Han Guan Den

Region XIII Alternate Calvin Tang

Region XIV Member Eduardo Maldonado

Region XIV Alternate Ioanna Deligkiozi

Region at Large Member Bassel Anbari

Region at Large Alternate Krishnan Viswanath

Board Elected Members: Nohad Boudani

Erich Binder

Jennifer Isenbeck

David Underwood

Randy Jones

Walter Law

Irene Reichert

Tom Watson

Board Elected Alternates: Gary Cooper

Richard Bowman

Art Hallstrom

Steve Bushby

John Harrod

Jennifer Leach

Francis Mills

John Nix